About Vintage Vert

Vintage Vert is our beautifully restored 18th century manor house set among rolling French countryside in the small hill-top hamlet of Lahitte-Toupiere.

We are within easy reach of restaurants, cafes, bars and vineyards offering local gastronomy and fine wines, including such local specialities as confit de canard, foie gras, Armagnac and the rich dark wines of the Madiran.

Our elegant manor house has spacious bedrooms, living rooms, and guest spaces all styled and furnished with flair, using a combination of French and English antique furniture and other vintage finds. 

Relax in comfort on our large courtyard terrace and enjoy magnificent views towards the Pyrenees from our gardens and swimming pool, surrounded by the Gascon countryside.

There is a table d'hôte option if you choose to dine with us. We serve fresh French and contemporary European food with the emphasis on seasonal and locally-sourced produce, including organic fruit and vegetables from our own garden. 

Don't miss...

Live Music and Sports events.  Check the 'See and Do' section for details

A propos de Vintage Vert

Vintage Vert est le nom de notre manoir du XVIIIème siècle, parfaitement restauré et situé dans le petit village de Lahitte Toupière, au sommet d'une colline, dans un environnement vallonné.

Nous sommes à proximité des restaurants, cafés, bars et vignobles qui proposent d'excellents vins et des produits gastronomiques locaux, tels que le confit de canard, le foie gras, l'Armagnac et le sombre et généreux vin rouge de Madiran.

Dans notre élégante demeure, les chambres sont spacieuses, les espaces dédiés à l'accueil sont décorés et meublés avec goût, meubles anciens français et anglais se mêlant aux trouvailles de style rétro.

Détendez-vous, confortablement installé-e dans grande la cour et, depuis les jardins et la piscine, profitez de l'agréable vue sur les Pyrénées.

Si vous souhaitez dîner avec nous, choisissez l'option table d'hôtes. Nous préparons une cuisine française et européenne contemporaine fraîche, élaborée autant que possible à partir de produits locaux de saison, et de fruits et légumes biologiques de notre jardin.

Á ne pas manquer...

Festival de Jazz de Marciac:
Du 28 juillet au 15 août 2018